Shop
Customer Reviews
Southern Touch Flower Shop
Local Rotan, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Sep 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very satisfied with my order.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very happy with services!
Madelaine's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2019, 9:23 am

We appreciate you and all of our customers. We try to do our very best with the supply that we have to fill orders! Thank you!
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful fresh flowers sent on promised date.
Date: Dec 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My dear uncle had passed and I was unable to attend funeral. Ordered online but never received confirmation. I called and left message. Got a returned call & confirmed for me that my peace lily had been delivered. Very appreciated! If I ever need to order flowers again this is the place I will use! Thanks so much!
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

I've order flowers for my Aunt twice in the past few months and each time the arrangements have been beautiful. Very responsive to what we were looking for and communication is top notch! Thank you Southern Touch!
Date: Jul 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers were beautiful and are still very fresh after several days.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Though I don't live in Rotan, I have several relatives who do. I've had occasion to use Southern Touch several times, including the funerals of both my parents. They always do a wonderful job, and their home-town service is really appreciated.
Madelaine's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2018, 8:49 am

Thank you Allison, we appreciate your business! We are here to fulfill the needs of our customers.
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

It looked great. My grandma loved the bouquet she got. You guy delivered it on time. I appreciate that more than you know.
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Every time I have used them or received flowers form them I have had a wonderful experience.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for your prompt and excellent service. The flowers were beautiful and were delivered within a few hours of placing the online order. Fantastic service!! Thanks again!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy ordering, fast delivery, excellent customer service.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

She was very happy with the arrangement you made! Thank you- I will use your services again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rotan, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Southern Touch Flower Shop
119 W Sammy Baugh Avenue
Rotan, TX. 79546
Local: (325) 735-1101

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att

Weathersbee-Ray Funeral Home | Fisher County Hospital | Kent County Nursing Home